[testimonial style="red" author="Elena & Oleg" position="Wedding in Positano. 2nd October 2018" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding0.jpg" ] Thank you very much for our perfect Wedding day!
We didn’t have the most standard situation with our documents and Natalia found out all the necessary information and supported us in everything.
The Villa which Natalia chose for us was a complete delight. It was possible to spend the entire vacation on the terrace with a cup of coffee enjoying the nature when only sea and mountains are around. And everything that was in Natalia’s are of responsibility was done at highest-level.
Our wedding day showed that the situations can develop variously (for example the downpour in the morning before the ceremony), but with good organization and proper planning all passes in its own. And the calmness of organizers is transmitted to the bride and groom.
A wedding in Positano is a real fairy tale, where the mountains, the sea and the town itself are magical.
Thanks for organization, advices and answers on all our questions.
Everything was amazing! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="blue" author="Angelika and Sergei" position="Wedding on Lake Como. 30th July 2018" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding1.jpg" ] These happy and delightful moments of the wedding will remain forever with us. We did it! Our unique and luxurious wedding took place on the Lake Como - one of the most charming pearls of Italy. Planning our wedding, we have decided to choose NiKi-Wedding, which has an excellent reputation. In addition, it was recommended by our good friends who visited Italy at similar wedding in Tuscany as guests. Our expectations were fully justified! After all, the organization and holding of the celebration was beyond all praise. All the moments, whether the wedding ceremony in villa with background on the lake view, the exciting trip on a yacht, the chic dinner, were performed at the highest level. Moreover, my worries about makeup, hairstyle and wedding bouquet were baseless. And in all this there is a merit of the NiKi-Wedding professional team managed by Natalia, who has become our reliable assistant and incomparable coordinator of the wedding celebration. We bring them our sincere gratitude for the created holiday. [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="oranges" author="Daria and Alexei" position="Wedding in Venice. 16th October 2017" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding2.jpg" ] What do you need to get a veritable and unforgettable pleasure from a wedding in Italy? It turns out that you do not need too much. To begin with, choose a romantic city or other attractive place in Italy, and find a reliable partner in the person of a wedding organizer in this country. We were really lucky, because we hit just in time, having chosen for the solemn event NiKi-Wedding. For us, they became a sort of magic wand. This is a well-deserved compliment. All questions, starting from arrival to the airport, settlement to the hotel, and ending with an exciting program of staying, were decided with efficiently and quickly. But, the main thing is that the representatives of Niki-Wedding, namely Natasha and Sergei, managed to organize a wedding at an exclusive and modern level. Having embodied our dreams and having added them with their zest, they really recreated a romantic and exquisite celebration. What the civil ceremony at the famous Palazzo Cavalli, photo shooting in the narrow streets and an unparalleled walk on the gondola are worth! Then we had a dinner in the sophisticated Venetian-style restaurant with view on the evening Grand Canal, drowning in the rays of the setting sun. All of our bold aspirations and even some 'pranks' found support and were skillfully woven into the canvas of enchanting action. A huge respect and special thanks to Natasha and Sergey, who showed themselves to be real professionals in their field! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="green" author="Valentina and Peter" position="Wedding in Rome. 09th July 2017" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding4.jpg" ] I cannot fail to express my sincere thankfulness and generous gratitude to Niki-Wedding for the excellent organization of the wedding in the Italian capital. It really was a terrific and rich holiday, which will forever remain in our memory! In an incomparable extravaganza, a unique ceremony, a magnificent program and delicious "repast" organically passed. The stylistic design, floral arrangement of the hall, complemented by musical accompaniment particularly impressed. And all this is thanks to the professional efforts of Natalia - the wedding coordinator, who showed the highest class during the wedding. And in addition, we were able to penetrate the mysterious spirit of the eternal city, enjoying on foot, its bizarre buildings and intricate streets. How could you imagine such a wonderful event in reality? And even more so, to be in the role of real participants. Once again many thanks to the organizers who have given us the cherished fairy tale. [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="red" author="Armands & Ilze" position="Wedding in Cortina D’Ampezzo. March 2017" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding0.jpg" ] Speaking of the wedding we, as well as, all guests really enjoyed the day and whole week after. Church was a nice surprise, lunch and photo shooting places were great, restaurant was amazing. Hotel was great we liked the family atmosphere. It is hard to imagine if anything was missing.
We really liked the attitude of locals for wedding. We met so many people on the way who greeted us etc. Restaurant was an absolute surprise when it came to payment for drinks, they charged 400 EUR instead of almost 1000 EUR. It is not about the money, but the attitude how welcoming they were and happy about our day.
Thank you! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="blue" author="Olga & Tony" position="Wedding in Porto Cervo (Sardinia), August 2016" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding1.jpg" ] If you ask me what kind of wedding I have dreamed all my life, I would not hesitate to say that exactly is about such a wedding that my husband gave me! The ceremony was held in the most beautiful place on earth - Porto Cervo. I walked along the white path with my dad under the arm. At that moment, the Italian singers performed the song “You my everything”, my friend was the best man and carried the veil, my handsome groom in a tuxedo was waiting for me at the wedding arch.
Approaching my beloved, a surprise was waiting for me: Vice Major, who registered our marriage, as a sign of admiration for our love, put on us the ribbons of the Italian flag. As we were explained later, that was a great honor and those ribbons were never worn by anyone.
Tears of joy approached me during the entire official ceremony, I tried to keep them in order not to burst into tears. But when we were declared husband and wife, we exchanged rings, the opera singer began to sing divinely the song of Caruso, and a helicopter suddenly appeared in the sky and began circling above us, scattering rose petals, it was impossible to hold my tears. I sobbed without stopping, looking at the sky and at my husband nearby. Turning on the guests, I saw the same tears of joy in their eyes.
Many thanks to NiKi Wedding for organizing our holiday! It is unforgettable and these moments of happiness will live all our lives in our hearts! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="oranges" author="Marina & Sergey" position="Wedding in Ravello, August 2015" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding2.jpg" ] Natalia and Sergey! Thank you for organizing our wedding day. Due to the fact that the organizational process almost completely fell from our shoulders. We could carry our euphoria of lovers in anticipation of the most important and solemn event through the ancient streets of the garden city Ravello. The result was a perfect walk with a photo shoot, imbued with the atmosphere of a music festival. This sense of eternal tale and mystery was present with us through the entire celebration and remained with us in the captured in photographs and video. [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="red" author="Tatiana and Alexander" position="Wedding in Rome, October 2014" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding0.jpg" ] Hello, Natalia! We have already told you many thanks for a wedding, but when he returned home, I wanted to tell you again: Thank you very much! Everything was divine !!!!! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="blue" author="Marina and Sergey" position="Wedding in Ravello, August 2014" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding1.jpg" ] Natalia and Sergey! Thank you for organizing our wedding day. Due to the organizational process almost completely dropped from our shoulders, his euphoria lovers in anticipation of the most important and solemn event, we were able to carry through the ancient streets of the garden city of Ravello. Get the perfect walk with the photoshoot, feel the atmosphere of the music festival. This feeling of eternal tales and mystery remained with us throughout the celebration. [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="oranges" author="Julia and Vladimir" position="Wedding in Verona, July 2014" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding2.jpg" ] Julia and Vladimir - Many thanks to Natasha from Niki-Wedding, which has organized for us simply magical wedding in Verona. Everything was very well-planned and organized in a relatively short period of time. Natalia carefully treated to all our wishes and penetrated all the little things. She noticed, and even what we have not even talked aloud. Wedding Get Stylish and fully romantic, such that everyone dreams bride. Thank you, Natasha! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="red" author="Olga and George" position="Wedding in Venice, April 2014" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding3.jpg" ] Dear Nataly, We would like to send you our sincere thanks for organising and hosting a truly amazing wedding day. We would like to personally thank the chef of the restaurant for his signature mouth-watering menu - the cuisine was exquisite and able to meet the highest expectations, the welcoming and waiting staff who provided exceptional service assuring a luxuriously comfortable atmosphere, the restaurant manager for his personal greetings and the sommelier for his superb champagne recommendation. I would like to thank my lovely hairdresser&make-up artist who made me look beautiful on one of the most important and special days in my life. 
As a real professional she was perfectly punctual on the day and worked conscientiously knowing exactly what she was doing. We would like to send our sincere thanks for the excellent floral service. The flowers, as well as displays and decorations were gorgeous, and deliveries were timely, which meant that we could enjoy ourselves on our big day and not worry about anything.
Thank you for organising and managing all this to our special day. We wish you all the best.
With much appreciation,
 Olga & George [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="green" author="Anna and Ivan" position="Weddings in Venice, May 2014" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding4.jpg" ] Very worried that in a foreign country does not get a wedding, every little thing that was so important for us, especially for the bride. After about Venice dream of every girl, and the wedding here - it's just the ultimate dream. I was worried that the elementary can not explain what I want hair and makeup. But the desire to do everything by the upper class prevailed. We took a chance and never in my life did not regret about it. Thanks to the professionals of the Nike-Wedding everything turned on high. Natalia and Sergey as nobody else know their stuff. Their ability to organize, savvy, the ability to find solutions, to meet and negotiate with people. Natasha does not impose his opinion (although it has a huge experience), delicately offers his ideas. In general, with respect and great attention receptive to our needs, but sometimes they could count whims (especially on my part). Thank you, Natasha and Sergei, you helped our dream come true. [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="blue" author="Valentin and Catherine" position="Wedding in Liguria, December 2013" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding5.jpg" ] Our wedding was held in the Italian Liguria in a small old church on the beach. This is the place we chose the photos on the site, in fact it turned out to be even more beautiful. For our ceremony, everything was prepared, the bouquet delivered in advance and exactly as we wanted. The ceremony was held in a friendly atmosphere, and a certificate with apostille our wedding coordinator Natalia brought us to the hotel in the same day. The entire organization was on top! A small town in the neighborhood where we lived, quiet and peaceful with stunning views of the sea and the castle. Natalia advised us to a nice hotel. December pleased us with sunny and warm weather, as well as a complete lack of other tourists) Only necessary to consider that many hotels and restaurants also do not work in the low season. Thank you very much for the excellent organization! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="oranges" author="Anastasia and Alexander" position="Wedding in Rome, October 2013" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding6.jpg" ] Many thanks to Natasha from Niki-Wedding, which has organized for us simply magical wedding in Rome. Everything was very well-planned and organized in a relatively short period of time. Natalia carefully treated to all our wishes and penetrated all the little things. She noticed, and even what we have not even talked aloud. Wedding Get Stylish and fully romantic, such that everyone dreams bride. Due to the organizational process almost completely dropped from our shoulders, his euphoria lovers in anticipation of the most important and solemn event, we were able to carry through the ancient streets of Rome. Get a little walk and feel the atmosphere of the Eternal City. This feeling of eternal tales and mystery remained with us throughout the celebration. Thank you, Natasha! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="red" author="Anastasia and Nikita" position="Wedding in Venice, September 2013" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding3.jpg" ] 

Natalia wanted to thank you for organizing and Sergei, you :) I really liked, and overall it was good, especially pleased with the musicians!

Only 2 points upset me:

1. floristry (bouquet, etc.) did not justify any expectations nor the money that was paid for nih.Ne know, maybe in Italy with the work in terms of floristic not as good as ours, but in Moscow to celebrate the wedding I did unrealistically beautiful diadem of flowers and bouquet with a buttonhole, which is already 3 days pleases the eye and the cost - heaven and earth with Italian prices.

2. hill with champagne I imagined quite differently. It is always like a little show, a high hill, pours champagne, etc., And there was just the champagne by the glass, as an aperitif, but for a fee.

But in general, I repeat, all good). Thank U![/testimonial]

[testimonial style="blue" author="Timur and Pauline" position="Wedding in a castle near Rome, July 2013" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding1.jpg" ] Natalia! I want to thank you for organizing our wedding in Sambuci. Everything was great, we did not expect such a great ceremony!. [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="oranges" author="Anna and John" position="Wedding in Venice, July 2013" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding2.jpg" ] Very worried that in a foreign country does not get a wedding, every little thing that was so important for us, especially for the bride. After about Venice dream of every girl, and the wedding here - it's just the ultimate dream. I was worried that the elementary can not explain what I want hair and makeup. But the dream took over. We took a chance and never in my life did not regret about it. Thanks to the professionals of the Nike-Wedding everything turned on high. Natalia and Sergey as nobody else know their stuff. Their ability to organize, savvy, the ability to find solutions, to meet and negotiate with people. Natasha does not impose his opinion (although it has a huge experience), delicately offers his ideas. In general, with respect and great attention receptive to our needs, but sometimes they could count whims (especially on my part). Thank you, Natasha and Sergei, you helped our dream come true. [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="green" author="Sergey and Tatiana" position="Wedding on Lake Bracciano, June 2013" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding4.jpg" ] When we planned the celebration, you have no idea how everything goes. Elena recommended us a nice wedding organizer in Rome Natalya Niki's Wedding, by which it was at the height of (!), For which she thank you! Not only to all organizational issues, but also to all the little things, Natalya treated very carefully, patiently listened to all our wishes, take them into account. We were introduced photographers to choose from (about 10 (!) Options), and even agreed buffet menu which was actually present a complete meal. It turns out that a celebration is very easy: you just have to call a professional organizer, and then everything will be arranged at the highest level! Thanks again Elena and Natalia for our best day in a beautiful garden near Rome! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="red" author="Natalia and Nikolai" position="Wedding on Island Capri, April 2013" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding0.jpg" ] 

We really enjoyed attentive, help during the preparation for the event. Thank you Elena - Director of the agency Holiday Voyage. Elena introduced us (virtually) with our future co-ordinator in Italy with Natalie Niki-Wedding.

With Natalia we discussed previously on Skype entire program from the meeting in Naples to Rome wires. Natalia was also bothered about this already own journey to Rome, and even kindly booked for us train tickets to Rome, while correctly calculate all our day of departure.

We arrived the day before our wedding, on arrival to the island of Capri we met Natalia, it was very nice of her caring attitude towards us. We lived in a luxurious room with a stunning view of the sea, but not only - and even a bottle of champagne and fruit complement this fantastic beauty.

April 22 at 9:30 again met with Natalia in the lobby of our hotel, again discussed all the details of the wedding day almost by the minute.

On the wedding day morning, our mood was a bit spoiled storm clouds circling over the island. They then caused it to rain, it goes beyond the horizon, giving way to a bright sun and a few minutes later back again. Their cycle compromised the ceremony, scheduled on the panoramic site Belvedere.

After consulting with Natalia, we decided to move the ceremony in one of the halls of our snow-white five-star hotel. Natalia quickly solved all organizational issues: preparing the hall, his arch decoration and flower arrangements, background music, etc. Meanwhile, a hairdresser and makeup artist (Italians) worked on my hair and makeup. Hairdresser adorned my hair soft orange flowers, which are believed to bring happiness Italian. An hour before the ceremony came a Russian photographer.

The ceremony was held in an intimate atmosphere, and then we walked along the streets of Capri nice walk, and people on all sides around us attention, congratulated and wished us luck. Then we sat down to the white Capri convertible taxi and drove across the island. The panoramic platform Belvedere We met Natalia and her assistants, they showered us with white rose petals and treated aperitif. And then there was an exciting unforgettable walk to the sea and romantic photo shoot on a white boat «gozzo».

In the evening, after the boat ride we waited for a romantic candlelit dinner after a wonderful wedding day in a posh restaurant! Everything was perfect and just fabulous, as evidenced by our happy pictures.

Once again I want to particularly thank our coordinator Natalia and her assistant Sergey - Thank you so much! For the excellent organization, there was not a single failure in the whole process of the event, everything was clear and wonderful! Thank you for the happy romantic moments of our wedding and the whole trip! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="green" author="Anton and Alexandra" position="Wedding in Rome, April 2013" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding4.jpg" ] Niki-Wedding, thank you for responsible work and for the excellent organization of wedding! We were a little worried at first, but Natalia (our organizer-coordinator in Rome) to closely monitor the situation and helped us during our entire stay in the Eternal City. On arrival at Rome airport we were met by a Russian driver, he took the bride to the salon to the hairdresser for a trial hairstyle. There bride met with Natalia, who stayed with her until the end of the rehearsal and then escorted to the hotel where she was looking forward to me with their parents. In the evening, the driver took us all to the nearest station for about 20 minutes we reached the center of Rome and, happy, strolling through the city. The next day, exactly at 13:00, as it was planned in advance, the driver drove into the hotel for the bride and our mothers and drove them to the castle. There, in the castle, they were waiting for a make-up artist Natalia and hairdresser. Soon arrived and photographer, also Russian. A few minutes before the ceremony, the driver brought me to the castle, and with parents. Environment surrounding us inside the castle was amazing! The ceremony was held in a very sincere and intimate setting. After the ceremony in the garden of magnolias we waited for an aperitif. Photographer worked professionally, we took pictures throughout the castle: in the garden, on the terrace, in the turret of the castle on the background of the plains and long cypress alley leading to the castle. Pictures turned out quite a lot. While we were enjoying dinner at a restaurant near the fireplace, photographer them saved to disk and immediately gave us! Romantic dinner we were pleasantly surprised by the huge portions and very delicious. Especially liked all the wedding cake! My favorite was delighted with the room in which we lived. From its windows overlooking the sunlit plain covered with young bright spring green. Hear only a slight breath of wind and the birds singing. At our request, the next day was further organized a trip for shopping in the outlet. Our whole family is grateful to the wonderful organizer, coordinator Natalia from Nicky-Wedding and Moscow agency intermediary Holiday Voyage for wonderful unforgettable moments! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="oranges" author="Michael and Catherine" position="Wedding in Rome, November 2012" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding2.jpg" ] 

We want to say thank you to the organizer of our wedding in Rome - Natalia, who advised us to head the agency Holiday Voyage, Elena. She quickly suggested options to choose in advance questioned about important stuff! As part of our budget and we found a panoramic terrace in a luxury hotel Rome Cavalieri in the heart of Rome, and the first professional photographer and a great hairdresser, and made a very original bouquet, suitable for a wedding dress! Photoshoot was just super, a photographer was pleasantly surprised by their professionalism. In Rome fell in love at first sight! On the day of the ceremony was the rain, and it just gave romance in everything that happens! ...

Also captivated people in Italy - sincere, kind, pure in heart and soul. We were approached by strangers on the street and congratulated on this important event, taking pictures, plenty of positive impressions! More we are happy to have met the organizer Natalie - great professional, active, positive, sweet and very responsible girl, has long been engaged weddings, works with the world! It was great and everything was done perfectly! It really gave us a holiday that will be remembered for a lifetime! Be sure to return to this agency for the best vacation and go to Italy again![/testimonial]

[testimonial style="green" author="Alexandra and Sergey" position="Wedding in Rome, September 2012" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding4.jpg" ] Natalia! This week, receiving wedding foty my husband and I could not write comments! Day ceremony September 4, 2012 in Rome will be remembered for a lifetime! Ceremony in giardini di villa doria pamphili went perfectly, and in fact the whole day was rain and all planned open-air! But by the time we arrived you have created us shelter over the wedding arch appeared tent! We did not expect such responsiveness in another country, although since our correspondence to talk about it! All the days before the ceremony, you supported us: my bouquet I admire so - Against live on our windowsill Urals) You even found in Italy, our favorite wine! and now one of the bottles waiting in the wings for the New Year! NiKitur Service is not easy to organizers, it is now the magicians of our Italian trip! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="oranges" author="Oksana and Alex" position="Wedding in Venice, December 2011" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding2.jpg" ] Dear Natalia and Sergey! Take a word of thanks for organizing our wedding in Venice. Originally, I planned a surprise wedding for Oksana, and the surprise was a success so well that not only my favorite, and our guests, but I myself was ecstatic! Amazing beauty room Venetian Palazzo, the enchanting classical music performed by musicians in period costumes, moving words Natalia during the ceremony created a surprisingly fantastic atmosphere! Romantic gondola ride on a pre-planned route, then a gala dinner took place just fine. Thank you so much in one day Venetian tales in our lives! [/testimonial]

[testimonial style="red" author="Eugenia and Andrew" position="Wedding on Lake Como, July 2011" avatar="images/avatars/happy-wedding0.jpg" ] 

I think every girl has a dream - at least for a moment to become a princess. And we want to realize this dream wedding day, wearing a beautiful dress to be photographed with her beloved prince in the background of this ancient palace and beautiful park in the alleys ...

I've always wanted to travel. As a child, I was inspired by magazines that subscribed parents - Around the World was my favorite. I dreamed of Europe. And as soon as the opportunity to travel this was perhaps my most important hobby. At first, it was a trip to Europe. I enthusiastically traveled to Germany, France, Italy, Spain and suddenly discovered that those who were born and grew up in St. Petersburg can no longer enough to hit European cities - they are beautiful, each is unique, but Peter with their suburban palaces great! So I decided to look for perfection in natural beauty. What really struck me, it was Norway. Blue-green fjords, weeping mountain shedding from the heights of tons of water large waterfalls (Niagara even could not hit me anymore!), Green slopes of more southern fjords with Christmas trees, branches growing up and cold, black rocks of northern Norway. I want to go back again and again, each time discovering something new. By the force of these impressions scenery could not overshadow or Tibetan mountain - eight thousand Sikkim or rice terraces or rocky shores and volcanoes of Bali or Sri Lanka Sigiriya ...

As the years passed, I became independent and self-sufficient, but the dream somehow become a princess in marvelous dress remained. And then came the Day X - the day of St. My favorite Valentine gave me a wonderful gift - a ring, and so I got the status of the bride :). And, of course, woke up my old dream - I want not just the wedding and the wedding of your dreams! And my dear supported me!

We had decided to run away from our beautiful city with its magnificent palaces, to our wedding day is not darkened restaurant buster standard silly contests toastmaster, and spend a romantic wedding abroad. Getting started was not clear, was only a mirage of an elegant wedding ceremony with only one element of a reality - I would like a bouquet of red peonies :).

Carrying a symbolic ceremony in the Maldives or Bali, we rejected at once - we wanted everything to be for real. And the search immediately fell to the countries with which there is an agreement on the legality of the marriage of Russian citizens on their territory. Before us there was a list of beautiful places - Prague, Venice, Prague Santorini ... we were not surprised. In Venice, in our experience, there were too many tourists. Santorini is hot and there is little greenery. I turned into a capricious even more without becoming a princess :).

.... And so, opened the next photo, I froze - it was the same place! Know to tingling on the skin! These palaces, standing in a landscape so similar to the Norwegian fjord - green mountains, lapped by the blue-green pond endless! It was Italy - foothills of the Alps, Lake Como, not for nothing is one of the most beautiful lakes in Europe. So, the site was chosen!

Began a long correspondence with the organizer of the wedding in Italy with Natalie Niki-Wedding, and through it with the florist, photographer, hairdresser, makeup artist, restaurateurs - they are down to the last detail wanted to know all our wishes. We chose the day - most, the middle of summer. And then my dream of a bouquet of red peonies was torn to pieces, as peonies - flowers of spring, and to postpone the wedding because of this almost a year, naturally, I did not want to :). I strongly suggested roses, but I resisted because I wanted red peonies! And florist found a compromise - English fragrant climbing rose on the photos sent to me, in general, is very much like what I dreamed!

Walked, or rather rushed days. We chose a menu consisting of 5 shifts courses, aperitif, cake, flower arrangements on the table, chairs, arch ... Every detail is thoroughly discussed, for example, I do not even puzzled question than make wedding rings? Everything was left to chance!

And then came a great day - we loved arrived in Milan, we were greeted, taken to the town of Varenna, located on Lake Como. Our hotel was like a pasted to the mountain and hanging over the lake itself. Balcony with beautiful views of the lake, the mountains and the very jam, and we waited in the cooler champagne! We had a great rest of the day, take a walk around the city.

The next morning she came to us Natalia, it was wonderful! We have specified all the remaining parts went to the hairdresser, where once again discussed my hair. At dinner guests began to arrive, Who from Peter who with the Croatian resort who from Spain.

The next day began the action itself: I combed (100% satisfaction hairdo) nakrasili (100% satisfaction makeup) and brought the same bouquet, which was thus a bunch of my dreams (100% satisfaction to all)! We reached the foot of City Hall, where we officially painted, Natalia was a translator. Then we got on the boat and take a cruise on the lake. There was organized reception - delicious snacks from the restaurant Villa Serbelloni and champagne. After the walk we landed to Villa Serbelloni, where he held a very moving and beautiful wedding ceremony. Conducted its own Natalia, she said, such an incredibly kind, sincere words that I have brought tears of happiness. Natalia was able to fulfill all our wishes - even music! On the gastronomic aspect of our evening, perhaps, I will not stop - top class restaurant, a cake was a success! It was an unforgettable wonderful day for us and for our friends, judging by their reviews!

Organizer Natalya Niki-Wedding through the Journey of your dreams, led by Michael really realize my dream, for which they thank you very much! After all, I have visited most of the princess from childhood dreams :)[/testimonial]

Hotline

Call Now for More Info:

+39 328 467 466 2

[social type="facebook" style="flat"]https://www.facebook.com/niki.tour.wedding[/social] [social type="google-plus" style="flat"]https://plus.google.com/u/0/106214965648033742705[/social] [social type="pinterest" style="flat"]https://it.pinterest.com/braila1198/[/social] [social type="youtube" style="flat"]https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClipQSZ7nw4vdAX7ojG4Tsw[/social] [social type="vk" style="flat"]https://vk.com/niki_wedding_italia[/social]